The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Petain Romps

Notices

Petain Romps Cheapo Fucks but it feels the same when you cum

User Tag List

Old 19-01-2011, 12:52 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 5 / Power: 0
halloween is Cool - loads of Potential
newbie here . help needed :D

Hey , i'm a 19y/o newbie .. Interested to know more abt this petain road . I'm aware of the other threads but i just want to know how long does 1 "session" last ? Is there a specific time given ? And do i needa bring my own condom ? Much appreciate for ya'll comment
Old 19-01-2011, 07:03 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 1111 / Power: 15
fornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud offornicator has much to be proud of
Re: newbie here . help needed :D

Quote:
Originally Posted by halloween View Post
Hey , i'm a 19y/o newbie .. Interested to know more abt this petain road . I'm aware of the other threads but i just want to know how long does 1 "session" last ? Is there a specific time given ? And do i needa bring my own condom ? Much appreciate for ya'll comment
See my signature? Click "Petain S-List". I have just updated it. You will find the answers that you seek.

This is a common newbie mistake, next time Bro, no need to open new thread just for this kind of questions. You say, "I'm aware of the other threads", then ask from there lah.

Hope this helps.

Cheers.
Old 19-01-2011, 02:24 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 476 / Power: 16