The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 18-02-2012, 03:43 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 756 / Power: 13
justforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to beholdjustforfun90 is a splendid one to behold
My sexual encounters

The stories are purely fiction but the people involved are real. I've had fantasies of these people but alas, reality is not so nice to let me have them as gf/FB. Enjoy the read. Do let me know about the writing style since this is my first time writing such stories.

Legend:
Me = Blue
Girl = Red
My thoughts = Arial Green Italics
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

This happened back in my secondary school. It was the age where girls were developing and guys started to feel attracted to girls. I was certainly no exception. Everywhere I turn, I could see all sorts of girls at various stages of development. Amidst the crowd, one girl caught my eye.

Her long black hair was gorgeous. She was also quite tall and the long hair seemed very fitting. Her skin was slightly tanned and her eyes were small but mesmerizing. She didn't have huge assets but overall, she was certainly very hot.

When class began, I saw her again. It turns out we were in the same class! "This is going to be a great year!"" I thought to myself. Lessons were boring and I couldn't concentrate. Much of my attention was on the girl. When it was finally recess time, I approached her and tried to make some small talk.